REAP Participating School Districts

Academy for Technology & the Classics Charter Scho (North Central)
Alamo Navajo School Board, Inc. (Albuquerque & Central)
Alma d`Arte Charter High School (Southwest)
Animas Public Schools (Southwest)
Bernalillo Public Schools (Albuquerque & Central)
Bloomfield Schools (Northwest)
Capitan Municipal Schools (East)
Carlsbad Municipal Schools (Southeast)
Carrizozo Municipal Schools (East)
Central Consolidated School District #22 (Northwest)
Ch ooshgai Community School (Northwest)
Chama Valley (Northwest)
Cimarron Municipal Schools (Northeast)
Clayton Municipal Schools (Northeast)
Cloudcroft Municipal Schools (Southwest)
Cooperative Educational Services (Statewide) (Northwest)
Cuba Independent Schools (Northwest)
Deming Cesar Chavez Charter High School (Southwest)
Deming Public Schools (Southwest)
Dexter Consolidated Schools (Southeast)
Digital Arts and Technology Academy (Albuquerque & Central)
Dora Consolidated Schools (East)
Dulce Independent School (Northwest)
Espanola Public School District #55 (North Central)
Estancia Municipal Schools (Albuquerque & Central)
Eunice Public Schools (Southeast)
Fort Sumner Municipal Schools (East)
Gallup McKinley County Schools (Northwest)
Grants/Cibola County Schools (Northwest)
Hagerman Municipal (Southeast)
Hatch Valley Public Schools (Southwest)
High Plains Regional Education Cooperative #3 (Northeast)
Hobbs Municipal Schools (Southeast)
Hondo Valley (East)
House Municipal Schools (East)
Jal Public Schools (Southeast)
Jemez Mountain Schools (Northwest)
Jemez Valley Public Schools (Albuquerque & Central)
La Tierra Montessori School of the Arts and Scienc (North Central)
Lordsburg Municipal Schools (Southwest)
Los Alamos Public Schools (North Central)
Loving Municipal Schools (Southeast)
Magdalena Municipal School (Albuquerque & Central)
Maxwell Municipal Schools (Northeast)
McCurdy Charter School (North Central)
Mesa Vista Consolidated Schools (North Central)
Mescalero Apache School (Southwest)
Mora Independent Schools (Northeast)
Mountainair Public Schools (Albuquerque & Central)
Navajo Preparatory School (Northwest)
New Mexico Sch/Blind & Visually Impaired Early Chi (Albuquerque & Central)
NACA Inspired Schools Network (Albuquerque & Central)
NM School f/t Blind and Visually Impaired (Southwest)
Pecos Independent Schools (North Central)
Pecos Valley Regional Cooperative #8 (North Central)
Penasco Independent School District (North Central)
Pojoaque Valley School District (North Central)
Portales Municipal Schools (East)
Pueblo of Laguna Department of Education (Albuquerque & Central)
Quemado ISD #2 (Southwest)
Questa Independent Schools (North Central)
Raton Public Schools (Northeast)
Region IX Education Cooperative (East)
Reserve Independent District No. 1 (Southwest)
Roswell Independent School District (Southeast)
Roy Municipal Schools (Northeast)
Ruidoso Municipal Schools (East)
San Jon Municipal Schools (East)
Santa Rosa Consolidated Schools (East)
Silver Consolidated School District #1 (Southwest)
Socorro Consolidated Schools (Albuquerque & Central)
Southwest Regional Education Center (Southwest)
Springer Municipal Schools (Northeast)
Taos Integrated School of the Arts (North Central)
Taos Municipal Schools (North Central)
Tierra Encantada Charter School (North Central)
Truth or Consequences Municipal Schools (Southwest)
Tucumcari Public Schools (East)
Tularosa Municipal Schools (Southwest)
Turquoise Trail Charter School (North Central)
Vaughn Municipal Schools (East)
West Las Vegas Schools (Northeast)
Wingate High School (Northwest)
Zuni Public Schools (Northwest)